Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Jackie is very nice and informative and has had a lot of patience with all my many questions. I hate the car shopping experience and she was very nice. Definitely ask for Jackie in the internet if you have any questions sweet girl.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Benny is the best in customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

I didn't buy my car from here, but I brought my car here for some repair since they are gmc certified. Benny helped me out, I got here early and he didn't mind. He was very nice to me and my child. They serviced my car and got me out quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2019
 

The bad reviews were a bit discouraging but I decided to come by here anyways. Buying a car made easy, there's a change of ownership we were told over the last few years. Anyways I sent an inquiry online over the vehicle, yes there tactic is to get you to the dealer (but that's just the way the cookie crumbles) this was the closest to home so we stopped here instead of going up North to dealers who also gave me the same automated answer via email it seemed. Anyways we arrived and first tried to locate the car on our own but were unsuccessful, anyways that's when Juan R. approached us in the showroom. From the beginning he assisted and brought a similar car for me to test drive. Yes, i fell in love with the car. We went to the back, and began the negotiating, running numbers. I told them exactly what I wanted and what i was willing to pay, within 20 minutes we were able to agree with a number. The Finance Manager, deserves a round of applause (I misplaced his card but I know he was born and raised in New York) he came out and greeted us as well helping us get the best possible deal! I'll add the 5th star once I experience the service department, when it's time to service the car!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Great service and even friendlier and proffesional staff. Benny has always taken care of me when I take my vehicle. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend Lorenzo Buick GMC and their staff!! 5 stars. Mauricio Cardero

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Amazing Experience and Great Customer service !!! Attention customers looking for great service and quality attention visit BENNY at doral Buick and GMC he’s an amazing person and treats you like royalty !! He’s the man !! Benny is the reason I stay with GMC

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

My thanks to Benny who takes customer service to another level! Great guy I would recommended him to anyone..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

service is great at Lorenzo Buick GMC! Benny is always helpful and fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Benny was great with us. I always go in with my wife to have her buick taken care of and he is always amazing with customer care, the speed and the desire to put himself before others. I was glad to see him all the way from the parking lot because i knew we wouldbt have to wait too long.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

One of the best experiences i ever had purchasing a vehicle. Definitely will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you Marcial for all your help, made negotiating my deal very easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

We have bought 6 GMC Terrains here, love the dealer. In the service dept, you must see Benny, he is the best and the reason why i do all my service there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

Benny in the service department is amazing! We have known him for more than 10 years and he has never failed to be professional, polite, and all around caring! He is truly wonderful! We HIGHLY recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Benny has been the best Service Writer I’ve dealt with at Lorenzo Buick or any other dealer. He was kind and reassuring. He makes you feel like you left your car with a friend. Thank you for everything!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Great Service Experience! Benny is the best. He kept in constant contact about the status of my Acadia and the work was performed on time and as promised. I highly recommend Doral GMC, especially Benny!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review