Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Buena atención departamento servicio 100% recomendado

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

The service experience was great, Benny is super friendly and he explain everything. Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Benito Perera is 1 of the best service advisors I’ve dealt with. The service that he provided was fast and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Excelente muy complacida sobre todo el vendedor Juan Miguel uno de lo mejores q he conocido

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Espectacular atención... Muy agradecido. Saludos!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I take my car every time to get service and I always received an excellent customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

I am a customer for more than 5 years. My experiences is fantastic with the service. Benny's Perera is extremely nice, helpful and always resolve the problem no matter the quantity of work. Few people are like Benny I love my car but more the service I had from Benny. Never loose him he is fantastic. I am glad to answer this review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Great experience with Rafael Fernandez ! Great customer service and helped get a nice truck at a great deal !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Purchased a beautiful 2018 Yukon Denali on 11/30/18. Very Caring dealer and Sales manager Scott, as to customer satisfaction. Buy with confidence.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 3, 2018
 

Went in for my routine oil change, Benny was my service rep once again. He is always a joy to deal with.  He is always patient and informative.  He had my car ready sooner than expected and also had it washed! Will definitely visit again.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Buen servicio. El personal es atento y claro al orientarte.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 30, 2018
 

Nice friendly, fast service department. Geo was great, he delivered the car as promised.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Nice and quiet ??

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018
 

Today we came by this dealership after a very long day of trying to purchase a vehicle. Wow oh wow what a great Experience. We meet Andy Podilla in the parking lot and he introduced himself to us. My husband and I tell him, we are tired, we've been doing this all day, we just want the best deal possible and to get approved quickly, if it can't happen we are leaving. In less then two hours, we had a car, did a test drive and went home with a new Arcadia. Marcial Lembert, the finance manager, walked us threw the paperwork in less than 30 minutes. The absolute best car purchase in my life. Would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Excellent service, thank you Alex Alvarez. Best service advisor

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Been going here for years ... Absolutely never a problem or issue. Benny ( Service Advisor ) is just incredible -- honest, friendly, considerate, listens and understands your issues, and will help you in any way possible. I've had my GMC truck for nearly 3 years and have taken it to Benny for routine maintenance every 5000 miles. Not only is he my service advisor, he's a friend. Can I go higher than 5 stars ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Gerardo is a great guy. Treat us very well...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Very good service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review